City Hall

City Manager

Finance Department

Human Resources

Parks and Recreation

Police Department

Fire Department<

Community Development

Town Center

Senior Center


Chamber of Commerce

April  2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  

The Mustang City Council consists of a Mayor and six councilpersons. Each member of the City Council is elected to a three-year term. The Mayor is elected at large by all citizens of Mustang, while each Councilperson is elected by residents of his or her respective Ward. To find your ward, please click the Ward Map 2011. The Mustang City Council meets at 7:00 p.m. the first and third Tuesday of each month in the Mustang Municipal Building, 1501 N. Mustang Road. Council meetings are broadcast on Cox Cable channel 20. The Council is also responsible for adopting local ordinances and regulations, enacting municipal policy and adopting the Annual Operating Budget(please note that the highlighted areas of the Annual Operating Budget will be blank until the completion of the Annual Audit).

Mayor Jay Adams  
Mayor Jay Adams 
Phone 405-745-8338 Best after 5:00pm

Picture Coming Soon

Councilman Kathleen Staples, Ward II 
Phone 376-2344
Councilman Matt Taylor, Ward I 
Phone 832-589-3312
Councilman Linda Bowers, Ward III 
Phone 376-1433 
 Councilman Terry Jones Vice Mayor Linda Hagan  
Councilman Terry Jones, Ward IV 
Phone 376-0289
Vice Mayor Linda Hagan, Ward V 
Phone 376-3169
Councilman Don Mount,    
Councilman Don Mount, Ward VI 
Phone 745-2394
City Council and Mustang Improvement Authority meetings are the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month