A promotion ceremony was conducted at Town Center for nine members of our Fire Department.

Promoted to the rank of Lieutenant were Kade Loupe, Levi Setliff, and Bryon Smith; Promoted to Captain were Josh Moore, David Small, and Chris Edwards; Promoted to Battalion Chief were Jonathan Sprague, Andy Willrath, and Allen Sylvester.

We think we have a pretty "Nifty Nine" right here and we couldn't be more proud of each and every one of them! Congratulations gentlemen!